Term Dates

For a downloadable/printable copy of the 2017 – 2018 and 2018 – 2019 Term Dates, please click here.

Dates have been agreed with all SAF schools

September 2017 – September 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6th September – Tuesday 19th December 2017

(Half-term: Week commencing Monday 23rd October)

Staff Training (School closed to pupils): Monday 4th September & Tuesday 5th September

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January – Thursday 29th March 2018

(Half-term: Week commencing Monday 12th February)

Bank Holidays

  • Monday 1st January 2018
  • Friday 30th March 2018
  • Monday 2nd April 2018

Staff Training (School closed to pupils): Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Summer Term 2019

Monday 16th April – Friday 20th July 2018

(Half-term: Week commencing Monday 28th May)

Bank Holidays

  • Monday 7th May 2018
  • Monday 28th May 2018
Welcome to Harrold Primary Academy

Harrold Primary Academy is situated in the pleasant residential village of Harrold in North Bedfordshire. We share the school grounds with Harrold Pre-School with whom we enjoy close links which benefits the children when they transfer to the Reception Class. At the end of Year 6, the children usually transfer to Sharnbrook Academy.

To find out more about the school, please read through our website and do not hesitate to contact us if you would like to visit the school. You are more than welcome!

Close